Skip to content
6.8 °Cforecast >
Mostly Cloudy

City Police Beat

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Yesterday evening, following an investigation into a 9-1-1 call to police reporting a domestic assault, North Bay Police arrested and charged a 24-year-old North Bay woman

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Yesterday, following an ongoing and proactive online child pornography investigation that began in February and the execution of a search warrant, North Bay Police arrested Kyler Harley Brose

Monday, March 20, 2017

On the afternoon of Saturday, March 18, 2017, while on general patrol, a North Bay Police officer observed a man stumbling in the roadway at John and McIntyre Street East.

Monday, March 13, 2017

On Saturday, following an investigation into a 9-1-1 call from a witness who saw a man damage a parked vehicle on Wyld Street, North Bay Police arrested and charged a 28-year-old North Bay man

Thursday, March 9, 2017

North Bay Police were dispatched to Spencer Avenue yesterday evening, following a 9-1-1 call reporting a hit and run.

Monday, March 6, 2017

The North Bay Police Service seeks the public’s assistance in an investigation into a collision that took place on Saturday, March 4, 2017, sometime between 2 p.m. and 2:45 p.m.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

On Saturday, following an investigation into a near-death fentanyl overdose, North Bay Police arrested and charged: Sherri Larondeau, age 46, of Callander

Monday, February 27, 2017

The North Bay Police Service is currently investigating a number of reports of damage to and thefts from vehicles.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

On Saturday, following an ongoing investigation into an assault complaint reported to police over a week ago, North Bay Police arrested and charged Tammy Lynn Ostrowski, age 31, of North Bay

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

The North Bay Police Service is seeking the public’s assistance in a fail to remain collision that occurred yesterday, February 14, 2017, at 5:11 p.m.