Skip to content
17.6 °Cforecast >
Mostly Cloudy

City Police Beat

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Search for drugs leads to charges On Thursday, Apr.

Monday, April 24, 2017

The North Bay Police Service responded to an alarm at a medical office on Cassells Street shortly after midnight this morning. Signs of forced entry were observed. Three cheque books were reported missing.

Friday, April 21, 2017

The North Bay Police Service is seeking the public’s assistance in locating Amanda Gregoire, age 16

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

The North Bay Police Service is currently investigating a report of an individual who lost thousands of dollars through a scam that was initiated through the social networking website, Facebook.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Following an investigation into a 9-1-1 call reporting a stabbing that took place shortly before midnight on Sunday, North Bay Police arrested and charged Frederick Richard Trottier, age 48, of North Bay

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Yesterday, following a 9-1-1 call to police reporting a break-in and theft, North Bay Police arrested a North Bay man.

Monday, April 10, 2017

On Thursday, following an investigation into a 9-1-1 call reporting a stabbing, North Bay Police arrested and charged Bradley Joseph Gagnon, age 19, of North Bay

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

On Tuesday, April 4, 2017, shortly before 5 p.m., following a 9-1-1 call reporting a suspected impaired driver, North Bay Police arrested a 41-year-old Sudbury man on McKeown Avenue.

Monday, April 3, 2017

On Friday, March 31, following a Controlled Drugs and Substances Act investigation and a traffic stop conducted on Station Road, North Bay Police patrol and Street Crime Unit officers arrested and charged Collins Appau Dako

Friday, March 31, 2017

North Bay Police are currently investigating a number of reports of thefts from vehicles that took place sometime overnight between Wednesday, March 29 and Thursday, March 30. All vehicles were unlocked.