Skip to content
0.4 °Cforecast >
Clear

City Police Beat

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Following an investigation into a domestic dispute reported to police early this morning, North Bay Police arrested and charged a 45-year-old North Bay man

Monday, November 14, 2016

On November 10, following an investigation into a theft complaint, North Bay Police arrested and charged a 27-year old North Bay man, who rents a room from the victim, with one count of break, enter and commit theft.

Thursday, November 10, 2016

The North Bay Police Service’s traffic enforcement officer, working together with three platoon officers, conducted a targeted traffic enforcement over a three-hour period yesterday

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

North Bay Police Service’s traffic enforcement officer, working together with a patrol officer, conducted a targeted traffic enforcement on Airport Road, where the speed limit is 60 km/hour.

Monday, November 7, 2016

Man faces charges for thefts from vehicles Following an investigation into a call received from a concerned citizen on Friday morning, reporting a man who was going through vehicles in a residential area, North Bay Police arrested and charged the mal

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

On Fourth Avenue East shortly after 10 p.m. yesterday, North Bay Police arrested a male pedestrian who had previously been identified by police as a suspect of a recent attempt theft from vehicles.

Monday, October 31, 2016

North Bay Police were dispatched to the scene of a single-vehicle motor vehicle collision shortly after 2 a.m. on Saturday, October 29

Thursday, October 27, 2016

The North Bay Police Service seeks the public’s assistance in its investigation into a stolen vehicle.

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

North Bay Police Service, with the assistance of Ontario Provincial Police, has concluded its investigation into a May 2016 motor vehicle collision involving two pedestrians who later died of their injuries.

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

The North Bay Police Service seeks the public’s assistance in its investigation into a stolen vehicle sometime between just after midnight and 7:30 a.m. today