Skip to content
-4.9 °Cforecast >
Mostly Cloudy

City Police Beat

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Yesterday, following an investigation into a 9-1-1 call regarding a threats complaint, North Bay Police arrested and charged an 18-year-old man

Monday, June 12, 2017

On Saturday afternoon, following investigations into numerous reports of theft, North Bay Police arrested a 39-year-old woman at her North Bay residence and charged her with four counts of theft under $5,000.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

The North Bay Police Service is seeking the public’s help in a break and enter investigation.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

The North Bay Police Service is seeking the public’s help in a break and enter investigation.

Monday, June 5, 2017

On June 2 a controlled drugs and substance investigation by the North Bay Police Street Crime unit led to the execution of a search warrant on a residence on Duke Street.

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Following investigation into two separate sexual assault complaints, North Bay Police arrested and charged a 23-year-old North Bay man with three counts of sexual assault

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

The North Bay Police Service has recently received a number of reports of bicycle thefts.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

On Friday, May 19, officers with the North Bay Police Service’s Street Crime Unit observed a suspected drug transaction take place between a male pedestrian and two men who were in a vehicle

Thursday, May 18, 2017

The North Bay Police Service has recently received a number complaints from residents reporting drivers of vehicles and/or motorcycles driving at high rates of speed and/or street racing

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Following an investigation into a stabbing incident that took place in a residential unit on Sunday evening, North Bay Police arrested and charged Jordan Dennis Jackson