Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.
Due to staff working from home, calls may go to voicemail.

News DeskSpeak with a local reporter
news@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619 option 2

Advertising Promote your local business with us!
advertising@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619 option 8

Reader Support - Help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619 option 1

Accounting - Advertiser invoicing and Vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
705-497-9619 option 7

 

Advertising

Ryan Dawson, Sales Manager
ryan@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619 ext. 1134

Melanie Junge, Regional Sales Manager
mjunge@sudbury.com
705-497-9619 ext. 1344
 

News Room

Jeff Turl, Community Editor
jeff@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619 ext. 1135

Chris Dawson, Reporter
chris@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619 ext. 1119

Stu Campaigne, Reporter
stu@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619 ext. 1200

David Briggs, Reporter
david@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619 ext. 1227
 

BayToday Offices

BayToday.ca
304 McIntyre St. E
North Bay, Ontario 
P1B1C8
(please direct all payments to our headquarters in Sault Ste. Marie)
 

Village Media Headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E., 
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A1Y7

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


BayToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@baytoday.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.