Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

News Desk
Speak with a local reporter
news@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619 option 2

Advertising
Promote your local business with us!
advertising@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619 option 8

Account Support
Help registering, activating, logging in to user accounts
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

help@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619 option 1

Member Support
Help for +members, auctions, classifieds, monthly contributions and more
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

members@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619 option 4

Finance
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Available Monday to Friday, 8 am to 4 pm

finance@villagemedia.ca
705-497-9619 option 7

Advertising

Ryan Dawson, Sales Manager
ryan@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619 ext. 1134

Andrew Wood, Account Manager
andrew@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619 ext. 1217

Melanie Junge, Sales Manager
mjunge@villagemedia.ca
705-497-9619 ext. 1344

News Room

Jeff Turl, Community Editor
jeff@baytoday.ca
705-471-8048

Chris Dawson, Reporter
chris@baytoday.ca
705-497-4371

Stu Campaigne, Reporter
stu@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619 ext. 1200

David Briggs, Reporter
david@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619 ext. 1227

BayToday Headquarters

304 McIntyre St. E
North Bay, ON P1B1C8
info@baytoday.ca
705-497-9619
 

Village Media Headquarters

298 Queen St. E., 
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A1Y7

 


BayToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@baytoday.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.