Skip to content
11.5 °Cforecast >
Cloudy

City Police Beat

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Yesterday, following an investigation into a 9-1-1 call reporting a man with two knives yelling in the hall of an apartment building, North Bay Police arrested and charged John Davide Douglas Stone

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

On Sunday, January 22, 2017 North Bay Police patrol officers were dispatched to a single-vehicle collision at the intersection of Marshall Park Drive and Lakeshore Drive

Monday, January 23, 2017

On Saturday, following an investigation into a 9-1-1 call reporting of a domestic assault, North Bay Police arrested and charged a 35-year-old North Bay man with: One count of assault with a weapon

Friday, January 20, 2017

Yesterday members of the North Bay Police Service’s Street Crime Unit arrested and charged Andrew Kenneth John Broadhead

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Yesterday, following a robbery investigation and ongoing theft investigations, North Bay Police arrested and charged: William James McDaid, age 36, of North Bay

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Yesterday morning, following an investigation into a 9-1-1 call from a witness reporting a single-vehicle collision on Fisher Street, North Bay Police arrested and charged the male driver.

Monday, January 16, 2017

On Saturday, following an investigation into a 9-1-1 call reporting a domestic disturbance in a North Bay residence, North Bay Police arrested and charged a 32-year-old North Bay man

Friday, January 13, 2017

Following a 9-1-1 call to police early this morning, North Bay Police arrested and charged Lance Andrew Fisher, age 32

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

The North Bay Police Service has been assisting the Coroner’s Office in its investigation into the cause of death of a man whose body was located in the woods

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Early this morning, following an investigation into a 9-1-1 call reporting a violent incident that took place in a Callander residence, North Bay Police arrested and charged 20-year-old male