Skip to content

Wanted to Buy or Rent

Family of 4 looking for a place to call home

Family of 4 is looking for a long-term rental in east/central area. 3-4 bedrooms and 1.5 or 2 bathrooms. We will look after your home like it was ours. I can provide recent reference from property

ISO 2 bedroom apartment for rent

In need of a two-bedroom apartments hilltop location pet friendly I have to indoor cats. Can't afford up to a thousand bucks or 1100 inclusive laundry on site preferably a building with an elevator

Looking for cottage on Lakeshore Drive

Looking for cottage on Lakeshore Drive between Pine Island (town line Rd) and Barr Rd. If interested in selling message me here.

Do You Have.... ?

I'm looking to rent an apartment for just myself, (Quiet, keep to myself, respectful, no parties). I gave my notice but still don't have a place secured. I'm working with a budget of less than $900,

Wanted 2-5 acres Land Prince Township

Looking for a 2 to 5 acre property in prince Township Ontario. Please msg with info, price and area outlining property. Must have year-round access.

Looking to Rent Retail area Downtown

Looking to rent small retail area in the downtown core. On a limited budget around the $600. 00 mark. Willing to pay for Utilities.

NEEED!!!! for 1/2 bedroom apartment

I'm looking for a one or two bedroom apartment. I would prefer something all inclusive, 900(or less) but if it's +utilities it would have to be in the price range of 850(or less) I would love washer

Wanted Vacant Land

Looking for a private sale, vacant land, minimum 1 acre with waterfront, does not have to have services but must be easily accessible, looking for land any where south of North Bay. My budget is

Home wanted to buy

Seeking detached singe family home within walking distance to downtown core. Traditional styling would be great with space for visiting family and friends. Location and size more important than

Suite for Rent

Basement. 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom (shower). In safe northwest area of Moose Jaw. Private entrance. In yard parking. Bus ½ block away. Shared back yard. Six appliances included: fridge, stove,